Enjoying the summer!

No clients today so I’ve been online with my social media work, but it really feels like play. It’s 530 and time to spend time with the kids but I just keep playing. I love this stuff. Wish I had more time with it.

Today was an all-marketing day, then, EXCEPT for my piano lesson from 1pm to 2. I’ve been taking them in barter for a couple of years now and I’m not too bad. My main two tunes to work on (one for technique the other for theory, I guess..) are a piece of the “Hallelujah Chorus” from Handel’s Messiah and “Good Night, Ladies” that we sang as kids. For “Good Night, Ladies” I’m supposed to write the treble line using chord families. If you know what that means, cool. If not, no biggie. Piano is a big part of my spritual life.

My squidoo lens updated (squidoo.com/how-to-choose-a-hypnotherapist), and hootsuite dashboard all connected including this post, so I’m done for the week. Hypnotherapists can have very easy days of it! Glad I chose this career.

